

# Industry Choice:

MORTGAGE BROKER OF THE YEAR AWARD
Tara Borle

INDUSTRY PARTNER OF THE YEAR AWARD Bhavna Bhasin

## New Professionals:

NEW MORTGAGE BROKER OF THE YEAR AWARD Jessica Yip

# Community Impact:

**COMMUNITY IMPACT AWARD**Brian Gentles

## Mentorship:

**BROKER-OWNER MENTORSHIP AWARD** 

Sarah Strauss

PEER MENTORSHIP AWARD

Amanda Woolward

INDUSTRY PROFESSIONAL MENTORSHIP AWARD

Braden Gabert

### Professionalism:

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AWARD

**Hayley Cross** 

**ASSOCIATION SUPPORTER AWARD** 

Jason Provencher

SUPPORT STAFF AWARD

Julie Windebank

### Lifetime Achievement:

**BILL PATTON MEMORIAL AWARD** 

Paula Hutton

## Volunteerism:

RYAN SPENCE VOLUNTEER SERVICE AWARD

Ryan Spence





#### 2022-2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Pam Pikkert, Chair Faiz Khaku, Vice-Chair Russ Mendonca, Treasurer Bhavna Bhasin Darren Quilley Hayley Cross Jason Provencher Kristy-Lynn Maxwell

# 2022-2023 GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE:

Ryan Spence, Chair Crystal Mamchur Dean Koeller Faiz Khaku Heather Wytinck Jason Provencher

# 2022-2023 AUDIT, FINANCE & RISK COMMITTEE:

Russ Mendonca, Chair Brian Gentles Jarrod Everett Mike Wolfe Phil McDowell Sam Patel Shawn Jewers

# 2022-2023 AWARDS & RECOGNITION COMMITTEE:

Bhavna Bhasin Kristy-Lynn Maxwell
Chita Metcalfe Lila Nsair
Elena Russell Pamela Lobban
Katelyn Smith Paula Hutton
Khider El Kadri

# 2022-2023 DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

Pam Pikkert, Chair Anu Reddy Bimbola Ayo Danielle Pendleton Hayley Cross Tim Hurlbut

# 2022-2023 EDUCATION & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE:

Cathy Godin Heather Manna Jeff Kahane Lori Grill Ryan Spence

#### 2023 AMBACELEBRATES JUDGING SUBCOMMITTEE:

Anita Lemke Christine Miller Heather Cermak Margaret Geall Michelle Coates Michelle Evans Pierre Delesalle Sarah Strauss Scott Bourke